Faceook Twitter

About > Who

There are now more than 200 churches throughout metropolitan Atlanta committed to the vision of Unite!; praying, serving, spreading compassion and enjoying fellowship, all for the purpose of transformative Kingdom impact in our respective communities. Unite! churches can be found in the areas of Chamblee/Doraville/Brookhaven, Central City (Atlanta), Cobb County, Gwinnett County, Henry County, and Johns Creek. All Unite! activities are planned, supported and accomplished by volunteers from within the member churches, with the help of volunteers from partner community organizations.

Click here to see a listing of participating Unite! churches.

If you would like to become a Unite! Church, please review our statement of faith below, and submit this form

Our Statement of Faith

The Lausanne Covenant is the document the Unite! churches have chosen as their statement of faith.  At its most basic elements, the Unite! churches believe that the remedy for each person's sinful aleination from God is the application of the vicarious, substitutionary work of Jesus Christ, appropriated by faith alone.  Because of our salvation, we seek to serve the people of our communities that they might see our good works and glorify our Father who is in heaven.  Evangelism is accomplished through word and deed as in Jesus' ministry.  To see the Lausanne Covenant, click here.